This website uses cookies which are essential for the website to function. We do not keep any identifiable information and respect your privacy. By continuing, you agree to the general conditions for visiting the website and the services of Beautiful Nails by Linde.

Privacy Preferences

Functional cookies are used to make this website work. You can therefore not refuse them. With these cookies we also map the general use of our site with anonymised data.

  • Google Analytics
    Google Analytics is a service provided by Google to collect statistics from a website and display them in detail. The purpose of this service is to provide the website operator with a clear picture of, among other things, visitor flows, traffic sources and page views.
    REQUIRED
  • Optimization cookies
    We use optimization cookies to make the site perform faster, such as a cookie to improve HTT2 Server Push as well as a cookie to disable the GDPR notification once accepted.
    REQUIRED
Gel nails pink Leuven
Gel nails Leuven
Gel nails Beautiful Nails by Linde
Monday
09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
09:00 - 18:00
Thursday
09:00 - 18:00
Friday
09:00 - 18:00
Saturday
09:00 - 17:00
Sunday
Closed

Contact us(016) 23 85 78

Privacy

privacy statement in accordance with the GDPR legislation

Beautiful Nails by Linde, Louis Melsensstraat 3 - 3000 Leuven, is responsible for the processing of personal data as described in this privacy statement.

Contact details:

https://www.bnails.be/en/contacts.html

Louis Melsensstraat 3 3000 Leuven
016-23.85.78

Personal data that we process

Beautiful Nails by Linde processes your personal data by using our services and / or because you provide these data to us yourself. Below you will find an overview of the personal data we process:

  • First and last name
  • Telephone number
  • E-mail address

Special and/or sensitive personal data that we process

Our website and/or service does not intend to collect information about website visitors under the age of 16 unless they have parental or guardian permission. However, we cannot verify whether a visitor is over 16 years of age. We encourage parents to be involved in their children's online activities in order to prevent the collection of information about children without parental consent. If you believe that we have collected personal information about a minor without that consent, please contact us using the contact options above and we will delete that information.

With what purpose and on what basis we process personal data

Beautiful Nails by Linde processes your personal data for the purpose of calling or e-mailing you if this is necessary to perform our services.

Automated decision making

Beautiful Nails by Linde does not make decisions on the basis of automated processing on matters that may have (significant) consequences for persons.

How long we keep personal information

Beautiful Nails by Linde does not keep your personal data longer than is strictly necessary to achieve the purposes for which your data are collected.

Share personal data with third parties

Beautiful Nails by Linde does not provide personal data to third parties except to comply with a legal obligation.

Cookies, or similar techniques, which we use

Beautiful Nails by Linde uses functional and analytical cookies. A cookie is a small text file that is stored in the browser of your computer, tablet or smartphone the first time you visit this website. Beautiful Nails by Linde uses cookies with a purely technical functionality. They ensure that the website works properly and that, for example, your preferences are remembered. These cookies are also used to make the website work properly and to optimize it. When you first visited our website, we already informed you about these cookies and asked your permission to place them. With analytical cookies we collect statistics about the use of our website by users with the help of third parties. These statistics give us insight into, among other things, how often we are visited and where we can improve our website. In this way we ensure that the experience with our website is continuously optimized. For these statistics we use Google Analytics. You can unsubscribe from cookies by setting your internet browser in such a way that it no longer stores cookies. In addition, you can also delete all information previously stored via your browser settings.

Viewing, modifying or deleting data

You have the right to view, correct or delete your personal data. In addition, you have the right to withdraw your consent to the data processing or to object to the processing of your personal data by Beautiful Nails by Linde and you have the right to data transfer. This means that you can submit a request to us to send the personal information we have about you in a computer file to you or another organization named by you. You can send a request to inspect, correct, delete, treat or revoke your consent or objection to the processing of your personal data to our email address (email). We will respond to your request as soon as possible, but within four weeks. Beautiful Nails by Linde would also like to point out that you have the possibility to file a complaint with the national supervisory authority, the Data Protection Authority. This can be done via : the following link

How we secure personal data

Beautiful Nails by Linde takes the protection of your data seriously and takes appropriate measures to prevent misuse, loss, unauthorized access, unauthorized disclosure and unauthorized alteration. If you feel that your information is not properly protected or there is evidence of misuse, please contact our customer service or via email.

Ce site web utilise des cookies qui sont essentiels pour le fonctionnement du site. Nous ne conservons aucune information identifiable et respectons votre vie privée. En continuant, vous acceptez les conditions générales pour visiter le site web et les services de Beautiful Nails by Linde.


Privacy Preferences

Privacy Preferences

Des cookies fonctionnels sont utilisés pour faire fonctionner ce site web. Vous ne pouvez donc pas les refuser. Ces cookies nous permettent également de suivre l'utilisation générale de notre site à l'aide de données anonymes.

  • Google Analytics
    Google Analytics est un service fourni par Google pour collecter des statistiques sur un site web et les afficher en détail. L'objectif de ce service est de fournir à l'exploitant du site web une image claire, entre autres, des flux de visiteurs, des sources de trafic et des pages consultées.
    REQUIS
  • Cookies d'optimisation
    Nous utilisons des cookies d'optimisation pour rendre le site plus performant, tels qu'un cookie pour améliorer le Server Push HTT2 ainsi qu'un cookie pour désactiver la notification GDPR une fois acceptée.
    REQUIS
Pose d'ongles en gel à Louvain
Pose d'ongles en gel à Louvain
Pose d'ongles en gel à Louvain Beautiful Nails by Linde
Lundi
09:00 - 18:00
Mardi
Fermé
Mercredi
09:00 - 18:00
Jeudi
09:00 - 18:00
Vendredi
09:00 - 18:00
Samedi
09:00 - 17:00
Dimanche
Fermé

Nous contacter(016) 23 85 78

Confidentialité

Déclaration de confidentialité conformément à la législation GDPR

Beautiful Nails by Linde, Louis Melsensstraat 3 - 3000 Louvain, est responsable du traitement des données à caractère personnel tel que décrit dans la présente déclaration de confidentialité.

Coordonnées de contact :

https://www.bnails.be/en/contacts.html

Louis Melsensstraat 3 3000 Leuven
016-23.85.78

Données personnelles que nous traitons

Beautiful Nails by Linde traite vos données personnelles en utilisant nos services et / ou parce que vous nous fournissez vous-même ces données. Vous trouverez ci-dessous un aperçu des données personnelles que nous traitons:

  • Prénom et nom de famille
  • Numéro de téléphone
  • Adresse électronique

Données personnelles spéciales et/ou sensibles que nous traitons

Notre site web et/ou service n'a pas l'intention de collecter des informations sur les visiteurs du site web âgés de moins de 16 ans, sauf s'ils ont l'autorisation de leurs parents ou de leur tuteur. Toutefois, nous ne pouvons pas vérifier si un visiteur a plus de 16 ans. Nous encourageons les parents à s'impliquer dans les activités en ligne de leurs enfants afin d'empêcher la collecte d'informations sur les enfants sans l'autorisation parentale. Si vous pensez que nous avons collecté des informations personnelles sur un mineur sans ce consentement, veuillez nous contacter en utilisant les options de contact ci-dessus et nous supprimerons ces informations.

Avec quelle finalité et sur quelle base nous traitons les données à caractère personnel

Beatiful Nails by Linde traite vos données personnelles dans le but de vous appeler ou de vous envoyer des e-mails si cela est nécessaire à la réalisation de nos services.

La prise de décision automatisée

Beatiful Nails by Linde ne prend pas de décisions sur la base d'un traitement automatisé sur des sujets qui peuvent avoir des conséquences (importantes) pour les personnes.

La durée de conservation des informations personnelles

Beatiful Nails by Linde ne conserve pas vos données personnelles plus longtemps qu'il n'est strictement nécessaire pour atteindre les objectifs pour lesquels vos données sont collectées.

Partage des données personnelles avec des tiers

Beatiful Nails by Linde ne fournit pas de données personnelles à des tiers, sauf pour se conformer à une obligation légale.

Cookies, ou techniques similaires, que nous utilisons

Beatiful Nails by Linde utilise des cookies fonctionnels et analytiques. Un cookie est un petit fichier texte qui est stocké dans le navigateur de votre ordinateur, tablette ou smartphone la première fois que vous visitez ce site web. Beautiful Nails by Linde utilise des cookies ayant une fonctionnalité purement technique. Ils garantissent le bon fonctionnement du site web et, par exemple, la mémorisation de vos préférences. Ces cookies sont également utilisés pour assurer le bon fonctionnement et l'optimisation du site web. Lorsque vous avez visité notre site web pour la première fois, nous vous avons déjà informé de l'existence de ces cookies et nous vous avons demandé la permission de les placer. Avec les cookies analytiques, nous recueillons des statistiques sur l'utilisation de notre site web par les utilisateurs avec l'aide de tiers. Ces statistiques nous donnent un aperçu, entre autres, de la fréquence de nos visites et des domaines dans lesquels nous pouvons améliorer notre site web. De cette façon, nous nous assurons que l'expérience de notre site web est continuellement optimisée. Pour ces statistiques, nous utilisons Google Analytics. Vous pouvez vous désabonner des cookies en configurant votre navigateur Internet de manière à ce qu'il ne stocke plus de cookies. En outre, vous pouvez également supprimer toutes les informations précédemment stockées via les paramètres de votre navigateur.

Voir, modifier ou supprimer des données

Vous avez le droit de consulter, de corriger ou de supprimer vos données personnelles. En outre, vous avez le droit de retirer votre consentement au traitement des données ou de vous opposer au traitement de vos données personnelles par Beautiful Nails by Linde et vous avez le droit de transférer les données. Cela signifie que vous pouvez nous demander d'envoyer les informations personnelles que nous avons sur vous dans un fichier informatique à vous ou à une autre organisation que vous aurez désignée. Vous pouvez envoyer une demande d'inspection, de correction, de suppression, de traitement ou de révocation de votre consentement ou de votre opposition au traitement de vos données personnelles à notre adresse électronique (email). Nous répondrons à votre demande dès que possible, mais dans un délai de quatre semaines. Beautiful Nails by Linde souhaite également vous signaler que vous avez la possibilité de déposer une plainte auprès de l'autorité nationale de contrôle, l'autorité de protection des données. Cela peut se faire via : le lien suivant

Comment nous sécurisons les données personnelles

Beautiful Nails by Linde prend la protection de vos données au sérieux et prend les mesures appropriées pour empêcher toute utilisation abusive, perte, accès non autorisé, divulgation non autorisée et altération non autorisée. Si vous estimez que vos informations ne sont pas correctement protégées ou s'il existe des preuves d'une utilisation abusive, veuillez contacter notre service clientèle ou via email.