Gel nails pink Leuven
Gel nails Leuven
Gel nails Beautiful Nails by Linde
Monday
09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
09:00 - 18:00
Thursday
09:00 - 18:00
Friday
09:00 - 18:00
Saturday
09:00 - 17:00
Sunday
Closed

Contact us(016) 23 85 78

General terms and conditions

General terms and conditions use website and access nail studio

General terms and conditions use website and access nail studio

Article 1.1 On this page, under articles 2 - 3, you will find the terms of use under which you may use our website www.bnails.be (hereinafter referred to as 'website'). Please read these terms and conditions of use carefully before using the website. By using the website, you confirm that you unconditionally accept these terms and conditions of use and that you agree to comply with them. If you do not agree to these terms of use, you must refrain from using our website. These terms of use constitute a legally binding agreement between Beautiful Nails by Linde and yourself. All disputes regarding the use, visit and content of the website as well as all disputes between parties regarding agreements that are subject to these general terms and conditions shall fall under the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of the judicial district of Leuven.

Article 1.2 Articles 4 - 7 set out the conditions that apply to every offer, treatment, transaction or action between Beautiful Nails by Linde and a client, as well as every action by a client with respect to Beautiful Nails by Linde, and also regulate the conditions governing access to the nail studio, insofar as the parties have not expressly deviated from these conditions in writing. By using any service of Beautiful Nails by Linde and/or by contacting Beautiful Nails by Linde, you expressly acknowledge that you will comply with these conditions. These terms of use constitute a legally binding agreement between Beautiful Nails by Linde and yourself. All disputes concerning the services of Beautiful Nails sensu lato as well as all disputes between the parties concerning agreements that are subject to these general terms and conditions fall exclusively within the jurisdiction of the court of the judicial district of Leuven.

Intellectual property rights website & Acceptable use of website

Artikel 2.1Copyright. All rights reserved. All copyrights and other intellectual property rights to all text, images, videos, sounds, software and/or other materials on this website are the property of Beautiful Nails by Linde or third parties. You are permitted to use this website by browsing and reproducing fragments by printing, but in all cases only for personal, informational purposes without any distribution and on condition that a copyright notice appears in all such reproductions. No reproduction of any part of the website therefore may be sold or distributed for non-personal and/or commercial purposes or be modified or incorporated into any other work or other publication, either in the form of a printout or in electronic form, including sending it to another website, including it in another website ('framing') or linking other websites to this website, unless prior written permission has been given to do so has been granted. Neither any license nor any other right is granted. All trademarks depicted on this website are the property of Beautiful Nails by Linde or third parties. Use of any brand depicted on this website is strictly prohibited, unless we have given our prior written consent.

Artikel 2.2Acceptable use website

Without prejudice to clause 2.1, You may not use this website in any manner that causes, or may cause, damage to the website, or impair the availability or accessibility of WWW.BNAILS.BE, or in any manner that is unlawful, illegal, fraudulent or harmful, or in connection with any unlawful, illegal, fraudulent or harmful purpose or activity.

You may not carry out systematic or automated data collection on or in connection with this website without the express written permission of Beautiful Nails by Linde. This includes:

  • scraping
  • datamining
  • data extraction
  • data harvesting
  • 'framing' (iframes)
  • Article 'Spiders'

You may not use this website or any part of it to send or transmit unsolicited commercial communications.

You may not use this website for marketing purposes without the express written permission of Beautiful Nails by Linde.

You may not place any direct link on your website, personal or otherwise, to our website without our prior written permission. Any hyperlink to our website, using a group selection, online or deep-linking technique, is strictly prohibited. In any case, any link to our website, even if authorized by us, must be removed from your website when we ask you to do so.

Guarantees and warranties use website

Article 3.1This website is provided "as is" free of charge without any warranties or guarantees, express or implied. Beautiful Nails by Linde makes no warranties or guarantees with respect to this website or the information and materials provided on this website.

Article 3.2Without prejudice to the preceding paragraph, Beautiful Nails by Linde does not guarantee:

  • that this website will be available
  • that the information on this website (text/graph/video or other means) is complete and/or entirely correct;
  • In case of doubt on the part of the visitor, the visitor should contact Beautiful Nails by Linde by telephone or in writing.

Article 3.3Nothing on this website constitutes or is intended as advice of any kind. If you need advice on a particular matter, you should consult Beautiful Nails by Linde in person or in writing.

You are aware that under no circumstances do we control the information, products or services offered by third parties, on or through our website.

Treatments Beautiful Nails by Linde

Article 4.1Treatment orders at Beautiful Nails by Linde are only carried out under the following provisions. Deviating arrangements shall only apply if agreed in writing between the customer and Beautiful Nails by Linde.

Article 4.2Beautiful Nails by Linde undertakes to carry out the treatment agreed with the customer. The treatment is a best effort commitment to the best of one's knowledge and ability and in accordance with the requirements of good workmanship.

Article 4.3The customer undertakes to pay the agreed price for the treatment. The rates for the treatments are clearly stated on a hardcopy rates list visible to the customer at the Beautiful Nails by Linde location. This price list is the only price list that connects Beautiful Nails by Linde.

Article 4.4The client must notify Beautiful Nails by Linde of a cancellation of an appointment as soon as possible, but no later than 24 hours prior to the appointment. If the client fails to meet this obligation or fails to do so on time, Beautiful Nails by Linde may charge the client 50% of the fee for the agreed treatment, with a minimum of 20 euros (or the full price of the treatment if lower than 20 EUR). If the client arrives more than five minutes later than the agreed time, we may shorten the lost time on the treatment and still charge the entire agreed fee.

Article 4.5If the client has a complaint about the treatment or a product or a complaint about the operation sensu lato of Beautiful Nails by Linde, this must be reported in writing to Beautiful Nails by Linde as soon as possible, but within three working days after discovery, stating the reasons for the complaint. If Beautiful Nails by Linde is of the opinion that the complaint is well-founded, the treatment shall be carried out again and free of charge for the customer who submitted the complaint, or full or partial repayment of the treatment shall be permitted. If Beautiful Nails by Linde and the complainant are unable to reach agreement, the complainant may submit the dispute to the judiciary or an independent mediator. The customer expressly agrees not to take any action sensu lato of any kind - including but not limited to: litigation, publicity in any form whatsoever vis-à-vis third parties, ... - with regard to the treatment and/or complaint, unless a complaint has been reported to Beautiful Nails by Linde according to this article within the expiry period and the assessment of the complaint has been obtained by Beautiful Nails by Linde.

Proper conduct Beautiful Nails by Linde

Article 5.1The client should behave properly in the studio according to generally accepted standards. If, after repeated warnings, the client continues to behave improperly, Beautiful Nails by Linde has the right to refuse the client access to the salon without giving reasons and without recourse.

Article 5.2During treatment it is forbidden to smoke or eat.

Article 5.3Pets are not allowed in the salon unless with the express permission of Beautiful Nails by Linde.

Copyright

Article 6.1Customers accept that the individual and original result of a treatment is an expression of the creative activity and craftsmanship of Beautiful Nails by Linde and consequently Beautiful Nails by Linde owns the copyrights and enjoys copyright protection with regard to the results of the treatment.

Article 6.2Beautiful Nails by Linde authorises customers to make a personal and non-public reproduction of the results of the treatments, whether on paper or electronically.

Article 6.3 It is forbidden to use reproductions of the works and/or results of the treatments as stipulated in article 6.1 for commercial purposes or to make them public on paper or electronically without the express written permission of Beautiful Nails by Linde.

Article 6.4Customers accept that in the event of infringement of articles 6.1 in conjunction with 6.3, the SOFAM tariff will apply, i.e.: if the work is reproduced without the prior consent of the author and/or his rightholder, compensation of 200% of the basic right will be provided with a minimum of 123, 95 EUR per reproduction. The basic rate is determined according to the nature of the reproduction in the SOFAM tariff list. The client also accepts that the reproductions must be removed immediately.

Compensation

Article 7.1Beautiful Nails by Linde has the right to claim compensation from the client if the client damages furniture, equipment or products.

Article 7.2Infringement of articles 4.3, 4.5, 5.1, 5.2 and/or 5.3 entitles Beautiful Nails by Linde to claim compensation from the client of 10 times the value of the treatment in question, with a minimum of EUR 200. In case of violation of article 4.5, the client also accepts that any action taken in violation of the provisions of article 4.5 will be reversed by client.

Gift Certificates

Article 8 Gift certificates are valid for 1 year, they are not refundable in cash.

Contact us

Beautiful Nails by Linde
https://www.bnails.be
Louis Melsensstraat 3 3000 Leuven
Belgium
016 / 23 85 78
Email contact

This document was updated on 2 April 2020.

Pose d'ongles en gel Leuven
Pose d'ongles en gel Leuven
Pose d'ongles en gel Beautiful Nails by Linde
Lundi
09:00 - 18:00
Mardi
Fermé
Mercredi
09:00 - 18:00
Jeudi
09:00 - 18:00
Vendredi
09:00 - 18:00
Samedi
09:00 - 17:00
Dimanche
Fermé

Nous contacter(+32) (0)16 23 85 78

Conditions générales

Conditions générales d'utilisation du site web et accès au studio de manucure

Conditions générales d'utilisation du site web et d'accès à nail studio

Article 1.1 Vous trouverez sur cette page, aux articles 2 et 3, les conditions d'utilisation de notre site web www.bnails.be (ci-après dénommé "site web"). Veuillez lire attentivement ces conditions d'utilisation avant d'utiliser le site web. En utilisant le site web, vous confirmez que vous acceptez inconditionnellement ces conditions d'utilisation et que vous vous engagez à les respecter. Si vous n'acceptez pas ces conditions d'utilisation, vous devez vous abstenir d'utiliser notre site web. Les présentes conditions d'utilisation constituent un accord juridiquement exécutoire entre Beautiful Nails by Linde et vous-même.

Article 1.2 Les articles 4 à 7 énoncent les conditions applicables à toute offre, traitement, transaction ou action entre Beautiful Nails by Linde et une cliente, ainsi qu'à toute action d'une cliente concernant Beautiful Nails by Linde, et règlent également les conditions d'accès au studio d'ongles, dans la mesure où les parties n'ont pas expressément dérogé à ces conditions par écrit. En utilisant tout service de Beautiful Nails by Linde et/ou en contactant Beautiful Nails by Linde, vous reconnaissez expressément que vous respecterez ces conditions. Les présentes conditions d'utilisation constituent un accord juridiquement exécutoire entre Beautiful Nails by Linde et vous-même.

Droits de propriété intellectuelle du site web & Utilisation acceptable du site web

Artikel 2.1Copyright. Tous droits réservés. Tous les droits d'auteur et autres droits de propriété intellectuelle sur tous les textes, images, vidéos, sons, Les logiciels et/ou autres matériels de ce site web sont la propriété de Beautiful Nails by Linde ou de tiers. Vous êtes autorisé à utiliser ce site web en parcourant et en reproduisant des fragments par impression, mais dans tous les cas uniquement à des fins personnelles et informatives sans aucune distribution et à condition qu'une mention de copyright apparaisse dans toutes ces reproductions. Aucune reproduction d'une quelconque partie du site web peuvent donc être vendus ou distribués à des fins non personnelles et/ou commerciales ou être modifiés ou incorporés dans toute autre œuvre ou autre la publication, soit sous forme d'imprimé, soit sous forme électronique, y compris l'envoi sur un autre site web, de l'inclure dans un autre site web ("framing") ou d'établir un lien entre d'autres sites web et le présent site web, sauf autorisation écrite préalable a été accordée. Aucune licence ni aucun autre droit n'est accordé. Toutes les marques déposées représentées sur ce site web sont la propriété de Beautiful Nails by Linde ou de tiers. L'utilisation de toute marque représentée sur ce site web est strictement interdite, sauf si nous avons donné notre accord écrit préalable.

Artikel 2.2Site web d'utilisation acceptable

Sans préjudice de la clause 2.1, vous ne pouvez pas utiliser ce site web d'une manière qui cause, ou pourrait causer, des dommages au site web, ou nuire à la disponibilité ou à l'accessibilité de WWW.BNAILS.BE, ou d'une manière qui est illégale, illicite, frauduleuse ou nuisible, ou en relation avec un but ou une activité illégale, illicite, frauduleuse ou nuisible.

Vous ne pouvez pas effectuer de collecte systématique ou automatisée de données sur ou en relation avec ce site web sans l'autorisation écrite expresse de Beautiful Nails by Linde. Cela inclut :

  • grattage
  • datamining
  • extraction des données
  • récolte de données
  • "cadrage" (iframes)
  • Article 'Araignées'

Vous ne pouvez pas utiliser ce site web ou une partie de celui-ci pour envoyer ou transmettre des communications commerciales non sollicitées.

Vous ne pouvez pas utiliser ce site web à des fins de marketing sans l'autorisation écrite expresse de Beautiful Nails by Linde.

Vous ne pouvez placer sur votre site web aucun lien direct, personnel ou autre, vers notre site web sans notre autorisation écrite préalable. Tout lien hypertexte vers notre site web, utilisant une technique de sélection de groupe, en ligne ou de lien profond, est strictement interdit. En tout état de cause, tout lien vers notre site web, même si nous l'avons autorisé, doit être retiré de votre site web lorsque nous vous le demandons.

Garanties et utilisation du site web

Article 3.1Ce site web est fourni "en l'état" gratuitement sans aucune garantie, expresse ou implicite. Beautiful Nails by Linde n'offre aucune garantie concernant ce site web ou les informations et documents qui y sont fournis.

Article 3.2Sans préjudice du paragraphe précédent, Beautiful Nails by Linde ne garantit pas:

  • que ce site web sera disponible
  • que les informations figurant sur ce site web (texte/graphique/vidéo ou autres moyens) sont complètes et/ou entièrement correctes ;
  • En cas de doute, le visiteur doit contacter Beautiful Nails by Linde par téléphone ou par écrit.

Article 3.3Rien sur ce site ne constitue ou n'est destiné à constituer un conseil de quelque nature que ce soit. Si vous avez besoin de conseils sur un sujet particulier, vous devez consulter Beautiful Nails by Linde en personne ou par écrit.

Vous êtes conscient qu'en aucun cas nous ne contrôlons les informations, produits ou services proposés par des tiers, sur ou via notre site web.

Prestations Beautiful Nails by Linde

Article 4.1Les ordres de traitement chez Beautiful Nails by Linde ne sont exécutés qu'en vertu des dispositions suivantes. Les dispositions divergentes ne sont applicables que si elles sont convenues par écrit entre le client et Beautiful Nails by Linde.

Article 4.2Beauty Nails by Linde s'engage à effectuer le traitement convenu avec le client. Le traitement est un engagement à fournir le meilleur effort possible, au mieux de ses connaissances et de ses capacités et conformément aux exigences d'une bonne exécution.

Article 4.3Le client s'engage à payer le prix convenu pour le traitement. Les tarifs des traitements sont clairement indiqués sur une liste de tarifs papier visible par le client dans les locaux de Beautiful Nails by Linde. Cette liste de prix est la seule qui relie Beautiful Nails by Linde.

Article 4.4Le client doit informer Beautiful Nails by Linde de l'annulation d'un rendez-vous dès que possible, mais au plus tard 24 heures avant le rendez-vous. Si le client ne respecte pas cette obligation ou s'il ne le fait pas à temps, Beautiful Nails by Linde peut lui facturer 50 % des honoraires pour le traitement convenu, avec un minimum de 20 euros. Si le client arrive plus de cinq minutes après l'heure convenue dans le studio, le studio d'ongles peut réduire le temps perdu pour le traitement et facturer quand même la totalité des honoraires convenus.

Article 4.5Si la cliente a une plainte à formuler concernant le traitement ou un produit, elle doit le signaler personnellement à Beautiful Nails by Linde dès que possible, mais dans les trois jours ouvrables suivant la découverte. Si Beautiful Nails by Linde estime que la plainte est fondée, le traitement sera à nouveau effectué gratuitement pour le client qui a déposé la plainte, ou le remboursement total ou partiel du traitement sera autorisé. Si Beautiful Nails by Linde et la plaignante ne parviennent pas à un accord, la plaignante peut soumettre le conflit au pouvoir judiciaire ou à un médiateur indépendant. Le client s'engage expressément à ne pas entreprendre d'actions sensu lato de quelque nature que ce soit - y compris, mais sans s'y limiter : les litiges, la publicité sous quelque forme que ce soit vis-à-vis de tiers, ... - en ce qui concerne le traitement et/ou la plainte, sauf si une plainte a été signalée à Beautiful Nails by Linde conformément à cet article dans le délai d'expiration et si l'évaluation de la plainte a été obtenue par Beautiful Nails by Linde.

Une conduite correcte

Article 5.1Le client doit se comporter correctement dans le studio selon les normes généralement acceptées. Si, après des avertissements répétés, la cliente continue à se comporter de manière inappropriée, Beautiful Nails by Linde a le droit de lui refuser l'accès au salon sans donner de raisons et sans recours.

Article 5.2Pendant le traitement, il est interdit de fumer ou de manger.

Article 5.3Les animaux (de compagnie) ne sont pas autorisés dans le salon sauf avec l'autorisation expresse de Beautiful Nails by Linde.

Copyright

Article 6.1Les clients acceptent que le résultat individuel et original d'un traitement soit l'expression de l'activité créative et du savoir-faire de Beautiful Nails by Linde et que, par conséquent, Beautiful Nails by Linde possède les droits d'auteur et bénéficie de la protection des droits d'auteur en ce qui concerne les résultats du traitement.

Article 6.2Beatiful Nails by Linde autorise les clients à faire une reproduction personnelle et non publique des résultats des traitements, que ce soit sur papier ou par voie électronique.

Article 6.3 Il est interdit d'utiliser les reproductions des œuvres et/ou des résultats des traitements tels que stipulés à l'article 6.1 à des fins commerciales ou de les rendre publiques sur papier ou par voie électronique sans l'autorisation écrite expresse de Beautiful Nails by Linde.

Article 6.4Les clients acceptent qu'en cas de violation des articles 6.1 en liaison avec 6.3, le tarif SOFAM s'applique, c'est-à-dire que si l'œuvre est reproduite sans le consentement préalable de l'auteur et/ou de son titulaire de droits, une compensation de 200% du droit de base sera accordée avec un minimum de 123, 95 EUR par reproduction. Le taux de base est déterminé en fonction de la nature de la reproduction dans la liste des tarifs de la SOFAM. Le client accepte également que les reproductions soient retirées immédiatement.

Compensation

Article 7.1Beatiful Nails by Linde a le droit de demander une indemnisation au client si celui-ci endommage le mobilier, l'équipement ou les produits.

Article 7.2La violation des articles 4.3, 4.5, 5.1, 5.2 et/ou 5.3 donne à Beautiful Nails by Linde le droit de réclamer au client une compensation de 10 fois la valeur du traitement en question, avec un minimum de 200 euros. En cas de violation de l'article 4.5, la cliente accepte également que toute action entreprise en violation des dispositions de l'article 4.5 soit annulée par la cliente.

Contactez-nous

Beautiful Nails by Linde
https://www.bnails.be
Louis Melsensstraat 3 3000 Louvain
Belgique
016 / 23 85 78
Email contact

Ce document a été mis à jour le 2 avril 2020.