This website uses cookies which are essential for the website to function. We do not keep any identifiable information and respect your privacy. By continuing, you agree to the general conditions for visiting the website and the services of Beautiful Nails by Linde.

Privacy Preferences

Functional cookies are used to make this website work. You can therefore not refuse them. With these cookies we also map the general use of our site with anonymised data.

  • Google Analytics
    Google Analytics is a service provided by Google to collect statistics from a website and display them in detail. The purpose of this service is to provide the website operator with a clear picture of, among other things, visitor flows, traffic sources and page views.
    REQUIRED
  • Optimization cookies
    We use optimization cookies to make the site perform faster, such as a cookie to improve HTT2 Server Push as well as a cookie to disable the GDPR notification once accepted.
    REQUIRED
Nail Art decorations Leuven
Red black Nail art
Nail decorations Leuven
Monday
09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
09:00 - 18:00
Thursday
09:00 - 18:00
Friday
09:00 - 18:00
Saturday
09:00 - 17:00
Sunday
Closed

Contact us(016) 23 85 78

Nail Art Leuven

Be inspired by a unique nail look!
Nail Art Leuven
Nail decorations Leuven
Nail Stickers Leuven

Anytime you find natural-looking nails looking too common, nail-art (nail decorations) may be something of interest to you ... More and more people nowadays have their nails painted, ranging from flowers to a real tiger print. Shiny Swarovski crystals, images and/or stripes can also be applied to your nails. Of course, crystals come in different shapes, from the classic round crystals to teardrops, rectangular crystals, ... and they come as well in different colours.

With endless variety possible, you'll always have unique nails.

Please note that we are not specialized in extensive works of art, but rather enjoy flashing your (gel) nails with colors, stripes, stickers, rhinestones, etc.

Nail art is a creative way to decorate nails. This "art form" can be applied to the nails of your hands as well as your toes. Over time, nail-art has become part of the fashion industry, but its historical roots lie with the aristocracy, where nail decorations used to indicate social status.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you would like more information or if you have any questions about nail-art.

With regard to Nail Art, you should always contact us in advance by telephone!

Contact

History of Nail Art

Nail Art in ancient times

Nail decorations first appeared in Babyonia when men blackened their nails with charcoal. This colour was a sign of social status: black a high status and green a low status. In ancient Egypt, women decorated their nails with Henna. Queen Nefertiti used red Henna to decorate her fingernails and toenails. Queen Cleopatra used golden touches on her nails. The ordinary woman was forbidden to use the same nail colours as the Egyptian queens.

Recent history of Nail Art

The famous French manicure started on the Paris Catwalks in 1976 when Jeff Pink, the founder of a cosmetics company, wanted a nail style that was practical but not too conspicuous. The models, on the other hand, applied decorations to stand out from the crowd. The dark gel nails that were a hype in the 90's are attributed to Uma Thurman in the film Pulp Fiction. To stand out, women used glitter on their dark nails. In antiquity, Nail Art was a reflection of social class, while from the 19th century onwards, Nail Art was available to everyone and became part of the fashion lifestyle.

Nail Crystals

Nail Art kristallen Leuven

Nail Crystals

Our nail studio can place crystals, stones, ... in many colours and/or shapes. Of course, various stickers are also possible.
Laura D Nail Art

Customers Nail Art

The singer of Carmine and participant in Idols/Eurosong with Nail Art and Swarovski crystals in our nail salon.
Paulien Nail Art

Customers Nail Art

The Voice of Flanders with red gel nails and Swarovski crystals in our nail studio.
Nail Art Leuven
Nail Art Leuven
Nail Art Leuven
Nail Art Leuven
Let's Say Hi!

Contact us.

Don't hesitate to contact us - completely free of obligation - with questions and/or requests for appointments for Nail Art or other treatments!

Ce site web utilise des cookies qui sont essentiels pour le fonctionnement du site. Nous ne conservons aucune information identifiable et respectons votre vie privée. En continuant, vous acceptez les conditions générales pour visiter le site web et les services de Beautiful Nails by Linde.


Privacy Preferences

Privacy Preferences

Des cookies fonctionnels sont utilisés pour faire fonctionner ce site web. Vous ne pouvez donc pas les refuser. Ces cookies nous permettent également de suivre l'utilisation générale de notre site à l'aide de données anonymes.

  • Google Analytics
    Google Analytics est un service fourni par Google pour collecter des statistiques sur un site web et les afficher en détail. L'objectif de ce service est de fournir à l'exploitant du site web une image claire, entre autres, des flux de visiteurs, des sources de trafic et des pages consultées.
    REQUIS
  • Cookies d'optimisation
    Nous utilisons des cookies d'optimisation pour rendre le site plus performant, tels qu'un cookie pour améliorer le Server Push HTT2 ainsi qu'un cookie pour désactiver la notification GDPR une fois acceptée.
    REQUIS
Nail Art decoraties Leuven
Rood Zwart Nailart
Nagel versiering Leuven
Lundi
09:00 - 18:00
Mardi
Fermé
Mercredi
09:00 - 18:00
Jeudi
09:00 - 18:00
Vendredi
09:00 - 18:00
Samedi
09:00 - 17:00
Dimanche
Fermé

Nous contacter(016) 23 85 78

Nail Art Louvain

Laissez-vous inspirer par un look d'ongle unique !
Nail Art Louvain
Décorations d'ongles Louvain
Nail Stickers Louvain

Vous trouvez des ongles naturels trop sage? Vous souhaitez des ongles uniques et en rapport avec votre personnalité? Pourquoi ne pas essayer le Nail Art? De plus en plus on souhaite des ongles décorés des fleurs, des motifs, .... Aussi des Swarovski strass peuvent être appliqués sur vos ongles. Les pierres/cristaux sont disponibles sous différentes formes, des cristaux ronds classiques, des larmes, cristaux rectangulaires, ... ainsi que dans des différentes couleurs.

Comme le Nail Art offre de nombreuses possibilités et permet de varier sa manucure, vous auriez toujours des ongles originaux pour toutes les occasions

Veuillez noter que nous ne sommes pas spécialisés dans les grandes œuvres d'art, mais que nous aimons plutôt faire briller vos ongles (en gel) avec des couleurs, rayures, autocollants, strass, strass, etc.

L'art des ongles est une façon créative de décorer les ongles. Cette "forme d'art" peut être appliquée aussi bien sur les ongles de vos mains que sur vos orteils. Au fil du temps, l'art des ongles est devenu partie intégrante de l'industrie de la mode, mais ses racines historiques remontent à l'aristocratie, où les décorations d'ongles étaient utilisées pour indiquer le statut social.

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous souhaitez de plus amples informations ou si vous avez des questions concernant le Nail Art.

En ce qui concerne le Nail Art, vous devez toujours nous contacter à l'avance par téléphone !

Contact

Histoire du Nail Art

L'art des ongles dans l'Antiquité

Les décorations d'ongles sont apparues pour la première fois à Babyonia lorsque les hommes noircissaient leurs ongles avec du charbon de bois. Cette couleur était un signe de statut social : noir un statut élevé et vert un statut bas. Dans l'Égypte ancienne, les femmes décoraient leurs ongles avec du henné. La reine Néfertiti utilisait du henné rouge pour décorer ses ongles des mains et des pieds. La reine Cléopâtre a utilisé des touches dorées sur ses ongles. Il était interdit à la femme ordinaire d'utiliser les mêmes couleurs d'ongles que les reines égyptiennes.

Histoire récente du Nail Art

La célèbre manucure française a débuté sur les podiums de Paris en 1976 lorsque Jeff Pink, le fondateur d'une société de cosmétiques, a voulu un style d'ongle pratique mais pas trop ostensible. Les mannequins, par contre, appliquaient des décorations pour se démarquer de la foule. Les ongles en gel foncé qui ont fait fureur dans les années 90 sont attribués à Uma Thurman dans le film Pulp Fiction. Pour se démarquer, les femmes utilisaient des paillettes sur leurs ongles foncés. Dans l'Antiquité, le Nail Art était un reflet de la classe sociale, alors qu'à partir du 19ème siècle, le Nail Art était accessible à tous et faisait partie de la mode de vie.

Cristaux d'ongle

Nail Art kristallen Leuven

Cristaux d'ongle

Notre studio d'ongles peut placer des cristaux, des pierres, .... dans de nombreuses couleurs et/ou formes. Bien entendu, différents autocollants sont également possibles.
Laura D Nail Art

Clients Nail Art

La chanteuse de Carmine et participante à Idols/Eurosong avec Nail Art et cristaux Swarovski dans notre salon d'ongles.
Paulien Nail Art

Clients Nail Art

La Voix des Flandres avec des ongles en gel rouges et des cristaux Swarovski dans notre studio d'ongles.
Nail Art Louvain
Nail Art Leuven
Nail Art Louvain
Nail Art Leuven
Disons bonjour !

Contactez-nous.

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter - sans aucune obligation - pour toute question et/ou demande de rendez-vous pour du Nail Art ou d'autres traitements !